44th National Táncház Festival & Fair • 4–6 April 2025
Starting page: 6
Announcement of this year's recipients of the Király Zsiga award for contribution in the folk arts: Dr. Bánszky Pál, Mr. and Mrs. Bereczky Kálmán, Galántfi András, Skrabut Éva, Vajda László and the Yurt Building group of Zalaegerszeg and Zala County.